COVER REVEAL – Rabbit Girl

Out This Summer! A New Young-Adult Romance Would you abandon your best friend to save your sanity? "Sanity is overrated. Look at you - you're as mad as a hat full of cats - all the best people are..." Lissie has long had more than her fair share of problems. For one, her only friend … Continue reading COVER REVEAL – Rabbit Girl

Ice and Fyre – Coming Soon!

New Release

We are pleased to announce the release of Tessa Thompson's new bedtime stories boxed set - Tessa's Bedtime Box. This boxed set of the popular 'Dog's Walk' series includes a free copy of 'Daisy Sunshine and the Murkins'. Dogs Walk series: Dog has no one to take him for a walk. So he takes himself! … Continue reading New Release

The Afterland Chronicles – Boxed Set New Covers Revealed

Cover reveals for The Afterland Chronicles Series boxed set copies. Book three - Ice and Fyre is due for release early 2017,

Cover Reveal – Ice and Fyre (The Afterland Chronicles # 3)

We have great pleasure to reveal the cover for Karen Wrighton's final book in the exciting and magical Afterland Chronicles Series - Ice and Fyre. ICE & FYRE Against all odds, Rose has survived El-on-ah's attacks twice. Now, though Rose's powers are growing, she is still not safe. If Rose is to cast the Incantatio … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Ice and Fyre (The Afterland Chronicles # 3)

Cover Reveal – The Cuckoo Killer

We are pleased to reveal the cover for the first in Karen Wrighton's new Hoyle & Son Mystery Thriller Series - The Cuckoo Killer, to be released in 2017.  Check back here for up-to-date details of firm release date. Inspector Jack Hoyle is a man who has strived to keep his personal life private. Few … Continue reading Cover Reveal – The Cuckoo Killer