Hi everyone, We've been busy putting together a magical box set this week, getting together with five authors to produce a box set of firsts in series. Check out the information below if you LOVE Magic... Love escaping into the world of MAGIC? Then why not immerse yourself in these five new worlds brimming with … Continue reading OUT NOW – MAGIC BOX SET


The waiting is over.... The final book in The Afterland Chronicles Series was published today, along with a Boxed Set of the trilogy. Take advantage of the book launch week's SPECIAL OFFER PRICE on both the book and boxed set! 

Five Great Fantasy Series You May Not Have Heard Of

We all love a great fantasy series, don't we? Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, The Harry Potter Series are pretty much household names, but there are many other great series out there that you may not have heard of. The following are, in our opinion,  five of the best: In order of appearance … Continue reading Five Great Fantasy Series You May Not Have Heard Of

Ice and Fyre – Coming Soon!

FREE Audio Sample – Ascension of the Whyte

HARRY POTTER + LORD OF THE RINGS = EPIC MAGICAL FANTASY.... Want something to listen to on that commute to work, working out or walking the dog? Then why not download a taster sample of Ascension of the Whyte for FREE? Five action-packed chapters will introduce you to the World of the Afterlands and, who … Continue reading FREE Audio Sample – Ascension of the Whyte

The Afterland Chronicles – Boxed Set New Covers Revealed

Cover reveals for The Afterland Chronicles Series boxed set copies. Book three - Ice and Fyre is due for release early 2017,

Cover Reveal – Ice and Fyre (The Afterland Chronicles # 3)

We have great pleasure to reveal the cover for Karen Wrighton's final book in the exciting and magical Afterland Chronicles Series - Ice and Fyre. ICE & FYRE Against all odds, Rose has survived El-on-ah's attacks twice. Now, though Rose's powers are growing, she is still not safe. If Rose is to cast the Incantatio … Continue reading Cover Reveal – Ice and Fyre (The Afterland Chronicles # 3)